Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Lynn Kramer

SOPREMA, Inc.
e-mail: jkramer@soprema.us
Biography

President Elect

Joni Poorbaugh

Kent State University
e-mail: jbowen1@kent.edu
Biography

Secretary

Christine M. Lange

ideaDNA
e-mail: christine.meeker.lange@idea-dna.com
Biography

Treasurer

Charles Ron Kirksey, MA

Kirksey Communications
e-mail: Ron.KirkCom@mac.com
Biography

Co Dir. – Programs

Lisa Craig

University of Akron
e-mail: lmc91@uakron.edu
Biography

Co Dir. – Programs

Brian Wooley

Akron Children's Hospital
e-mail: bwooley@akronchildrens.org
Biography

Dir. – Ass. Del.

Jennifer Lynn Kramer

SOPREMA, Inc.
e-mail: jkramer@soprema.us
Biography

Dir. – Membership

Carla Jo Parks Wooley

Dynamic PR Associates
e-mail: carla@carlawooley.com
Biography

Dir. – Stud. Chap.

Julie A. Miller

e-mail: jamiller@bw.edu
Biography

Scholarship Chair

Wendy A. Turrell, MA

WordWorks, LLC
e-mail: wendyturrell137@gmail.com
Biography

Accred. Chair

Nora C. Jacobs

Hennes Communications
e-mail: norajacobsapr@gmail.com
Biography

Advocacy & Ethics

Charles Ron Kirksey, MA

Kirksey Communications
e-mail: Ron.KirkCom@mac.com
Biography

Diversity & Inclusion

Jodee JUAREZ

akhia
e-mail: jodee.juarez@akhia.com
Biography

Website Chair

Arielle Helena Campanalie

Akron Community Foundation
e-mail: acampanalie@akroncf.org
Biography

Social Media Chair

Melissa Kollar

e-mail: melissa.kollar11@gmail.com
Biography

YouToo Chair

Luke L. Armour

Kent State University
e-mail: larmour1@kent.edu
Biography

Sponsorship Chair

Christine M. Lange

ideaDNA
e-mail: christine.meeker.lange@idea-dna.com
Biography

Nominating Committee

Jennifer Lynn Kramer

SOPREMA, Inc.
e-mail: jkramer@soprema.us
Biography

Canton Area Co-Chair

Whitney J. Prather

Absolute Home Health & Hospice
e-mail: whitney.prather@abshealth.com
Biography

Canton Area Co-Chair

Suzanne W. Thomas

Rediger-Taylor Group
e-mail: suzie.rtg@gmail.com
Biography

Tom Duke Award Chair

Kurt Kleidon

Kleidon and Associates
e-mail: kurt@kleidon.com
Biography