Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Lynn Kramer

SOPREMA, Inc.
e-mail: jkramer@soprema.us

Secretary

Joni Poorbaugh

Kent State University
e-mail: jbowen1@kent.edu

Treasurer

Charles Ron Kirksey, MA

Kirksey Communications
e-mail: Ron.KirkCom@mac.com

Dir. – Ass. Del.

Jennifer Lynn Kramer

SOPREMA, Inc.
e-mail: jkramer@soprema.us

Co Dir. – Programs

Andrea Marie Ferraro, Ph.D.

University of Mount Union, Communication Department
e-mail: ferraran@mountunion.edu

Co Dir. – Programs

Wendy A. Turrell, MA

WordWorks, LLC
e-mail: wendyturrell137@gmail.com

Dir. – Membership

Melissa Kollar

e-mail: melissa.kollar11@gmail.com

Dir. – Stud. Chap.

Julie A. Miller

e-mail: jamiller@bw.edu

Accred. Chair

Nora C. Jacobs

Hennes Communications
e-mail: norajacobsapr@gmail.com

Advocacy & Ethics

Charles Ron Kirksey, MA

Kirksey Communications
e-mail: Ron.KirkCom@mac.com

Diversity & Inclusion

Jodee JUAREZ

akhia
e-mail: jodee.juarez@akhia.com

Social Media Chair

Samantha Hickey

Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED)
e-mail: shickey@neomed.edu

Website Chair

Arielle Helena Campanalie

Akron Community Foundation
e-mail: acampanalie@akroncf.org

YouToo Chair

Luke L. Armour

Kent State University
e-mail: larmour1@kent.edu

YouToo Chair

Cristine DeAnn Boyd

University of Akron
e-mail: cboyd@uakron.edu

YouToo Chair

Melissa Kollar

e-mail: melissa.kollar11@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Jennifer Lynn Kramer

SOPREMA, Inc.
e-mail: jkramer@soprema.us