Board of Directors

President

Joni Poorbaugh

Kent State University
e-mail: jbowen1@kent.edu
Biography

Past President

Jennifer Lynn Kramer

e-mail: jkramer@soprema.us
Biography

President Elect

Christine M. Lange

ideaDNA
e-mail: christine.meeker.lange@idea-dna.com
Biography

Secretary

David Carducci

McDonald Hopkins LLC
e-mail: dcarducci@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Biography

Treasurer

Charles Ron Kirksey, MA

Kirksey Communications
e-mail: Ron.KirkCom@mac.com
Biography

Co Dir. – Programs

Lisa Craig

University of Akron
e-mail: lmc91@uakron.edu
Biography

Dir. – Ass. Del.

Jennifer Lynn Kramer

e-mail: jkramer@soprema.us
Biography

Dir. – Membership

Carla Jo Parks Wooley

Dynamic PR Associates
e-mail: carla@carlawooley.com
Biography

Dir. – Stud. Chap.

Julie A. Miller

e-mail: jamiller@bw.edu
Biography

Scholarship Chair

Wendy A. Turrell, MA

WordWorks, LLC
e-mail: wendyturrell137@gmail.com
Biography

Accred. Chair

Andrea Marie Ferraro, Ph.D.

University of Mount Union, Communication Department
e-mail: ferraran@mountunion.edu
Biography

Advocacy & Ethics

Charles Ron Kirksey, MA

Kirksey Communications
e-mail: Ron.KirkCom@mac.com
Biography

Diversity & Inclusion

Jodee JUAREZ

akhia
e-mail: jodee.juarez@akhia.com
Biography

Social Media Chair

Christy Hajoway

FirstEnergy
e-mail: chajoway@firstenergycorp.com
Biography

YouToo Chair

Christine M. Lange

ideaDNA
e-mail: christine.meeker.lange@idea-dna.com
Biography

Sponsorship Chair

Christine M. Lange

ideaDNA
e-mail: christine.meeker.lange@idea-dna.com
Biography

Nominating Committee

Jennifer Lynn Kramer

e-mail: jkramer@soprema.us
Biography

Tom Duke Award Chair

Kurt Kleidon

e-mail: kurt@kleidon.com
Biography